Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

My wife and I have purchased eight vehicles from this dealership over the past 23 or more years. This 2021 RDX being the most recent. We have also had them all serviced by this dealership. It must be obvious that we are and remain very pleased with all of the services offered by all past and present sales, service, administrative and management personnel. My salesperson, Erica Casey, was referred to me be a former, now retired, employee and she more than 'lived up" to the recommendation. Her professionalism, patience and enthusiasm has helped me to learn and figure out how to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

My husband and I went the Acura of Berlin dealership a half hour before they closed. We met an amazing salesman name Jarret Barrows. From start to finish, he made us feel welcomed and never rushed our experience despite us wanting to test drive multiple vehicles without an appointment. Mr. Barrows was super knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He provided such a great experience that I finally felt confident to purchase an Acura and work with their team. But due to not having the exact car model I wanted, I didn’t end up buying a vehicle from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Lucius was knowledgable and professional throughout the entire sales process. I would recommend Acura of Berlin to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Jarrett and Tony were awesome. They were not pushy, they answered all of our questions and they made us feel comfortable. The dealership looks brand new and was very clean. Our car was delivered super clean. Just a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Acura of Berlin was a pleasure to work with. You’ll notice how clean the dealership is the second you walk in. The staff greets you and encourages you to check out the showroom. No one attacks you like bait in the ocean. It’s a really great car buying experience. I worked with Erica and she was amazing. I would highly recommend working with her should you choose to visit there store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had a tremendous experience at Acura of Berlin. Lucius was and continues to be very helpful. He followed up on all my questions with knowledge and answers. He has called to ask if all is still ok. They as a group seem to want to keep you satisfied. I would recommend this dealership for any purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Jim Pompei was outstanding throughout the entire sales process. His quick response to my phone calls and texts really showed me how much he cared about meeting our needs. I have not yet had to use the service dept but I get the feeling the experience there will be positive as well. Thank you Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Larisa helped me get the Acura TLX that I was looking for. Thanks to her my car buying experience was quick, easy and stress free. She took care of the whole process from setting up a test drive to guiding me through the financing and securing a price I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I purchased a pre loved vehicle from Jim Pompei on Monday afternoon and left with the vehicle a few hours later! It was a quick transaction made with ease. I’m very pleased with the customer service I received and would highly recommend Jim for your next car purchase! I will be back to buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Jim. He is a professional. Very knowledgeable and quick. Thank you so much Jim!!! We love our TLX. We’ll come back for sure. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I worked with Erika to purchase my Acura RDX- she was great- she helped me fine exactly what would work for me. The purchase was very easy. I highly recommend this dealership snd working with Erika

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

I highly recommend purchasing a car and/or having it serviced at Acura of Berlin. I’ve purchased several cars from this dealership and each time I’ve felt that they’ve worked hard to find the right vehicle for me at a price that fit into my budget! I love the no hassle experience! I walked in today to look at the 2021 RDX’s. Antonio, my salesperson, took note of what I was looking for and worked the numbers so that I was able to get the car that I wanted. Within 4 hoursof walking in, I was able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I highly recommend purchasing a car and/or having it serviced at Acura of Berlin. I’ve purchased several cars from this dealership and each time I’ve felt that they’ve worked hard to find the right vehicle for me at a price that fit into my budget! I love the no hassle experience! I walked in today to look at the 2021 RDX’s. Antonio, my salesperson, took note of what I was looking for and worked the numbers so that I was able to get the car that I wanted. Within 4 hoursof walking in, I was able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

This is the second lease with Larissa. She is always extremely thorough in every aspect of the transaction....a true professional with a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Went in to have my oil changed on 26 June 2020. Steve Kuchman was very understanding of my health condition and anxieties due to the Covid-19 pandemic. They were very cautious to not contaminate my Acura. The people at Acura of Berlin are always nice and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

This was my first car buying experience from a dealership and it could not have been better! Larissa helped us and made us feel comfortable and at ease from the second we met her. She made sure the car I was buying was right for me and that I wasn’t buying it for the wrong reasons. She also made the experience as easy for me as possible- there was a hiccup with my insurance company but she came up with alternative solutions quickly and smoothed everything over. Thank you Larissa and Acura of Berlin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

We had roof rails and cross-bars installed on our MDX and it was rather expensive. The installation and the parts used were flawless, however, when we went to install our Thule box, the crossbars were so far back that the box was sitting on top of the antenna and the rear hatch was hitting the box. We asked if the crossbars were adjustable and were told they were. When I went to disconnect the crossbars, I found that they could not be moved. So, the only solution to this, is to buy a special box, which after looking into it, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

We've gone back to Acura of Berlin because of their great service both when buying the car and when servicing the vehicle. We have Acura dealers closer to where we live but their service is worth the extra time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

I went to the service department for an Acura recall. As always, the waiting area was spotless and effectively set up per CDC guidelines about COVID. I was greeted in the service area promptly and with a smile. Once my service was complete Keith Davis came out to let me know what was done, and we chatted for a few minutes. Keith is one of my favorites. The service department have never disappointed me and this is my 3rd Acura at this dealership. They are the best! I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in an Acura!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Great customer service from start to finish. Ability to communicate clearly regarding issues with fair pricing. I have been a customer for many years and will continue to be one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Keith is an excellent service adviser, very informative and friendly. He goes out of his way to help you out any way he can. Can’t say enough good things about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

As always, Acura of Berlin doesn’t disappoint! After months of not driving but needing an oil change, the service department was able to squeeze me in last minute because I was driving out of state. I love the fact that they truly value their clients and customers! The service is always top notch and I enjoy seeing the staff and saying hello when I go in! Keith in the service department always makes sure I’m taken care of and always follows up! Highly recommend them to purchase a vehicle and or get your car serviced there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Manny made the entire leasing process smooth and easy since we accomplished it all by email. He also did all that was necessary to find exactly the MDX I was looking for. This is my fifth MDX lease and 6th Acura overall and Executive has done a great job of maintaining, and exceeding, the level of customer service that Morande used to have. Thanks again Manny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Smooth service visit for my MDX. Jason Hastey and team completed necessary service items in timely fashion, and helped me utilize a coupon to save a little money. Stayed in waiting room of dealer, which seemed very COVID friedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Larissa Hartline was amazing! She was very helpful with everything, found the car she knew I wanted, proactively reached out to me and walked me through the whole process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Amazing. The entire team was fantastic. Made buying a luxury vehicle a great all around experience. Most interactions were with Tony and Larissa. Larissa is a ball of fire!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

From first contact with Andrew and Ludney to working with To working with Tony B. Most professional. Larissa was absolutely amazing! These folks are passionate about hat they do and it shows!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I received excellent service, personable attention and was out in the exact amount of time given by the service writer. Steve made sure I understood the summary of work, the savings discounts and asked if I had any questions or concerns. It was a great experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Andre and Manny at Berlin Acura were awesome! Great experience purchasing my certified used Acura! I highly recommend this dealership. I will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Car battery issue, dropped car after hours and car ready next morning. Professional and accommodating. My first experience with service department and it was first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

The staff at Acura of Berlin were great to work with! This is my first Acura and Michael my sales rep, Tony the GM & Geno in the business office made it a great experience! Looking forward to working with this top notch team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I have purchased my autos from Acura of Berlin since 2010. The cars I have gotten are amazing but more importantly, the people that work here are better than amazing! Sales is great, service is great. I cannot say one bad word. Thank you guys for being a wonderful partner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Best customer service ever. Please give perry a raise! The rest of the staff were also friendly and helpful. Berlin Acura has a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Wonderful efficient service provide by Perry Guttman. Did a great job checking it my MDX and offering suggestions of what needed to be done service wise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Everything was explained to me and broke down what services I would need . Followed Covid protocols wearing mask and gloves. Area looked well sanitized . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Service is wonderful. They treat customers like family. Get the job done, always informing price ahead of time and making a loner car when needed. Rich is great. He explains everything and answers every question. Also this service department will squeeze someone in at the last minute when having problem with car. That is how My first visit was. I trust your service dept. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

It was a pleasure working with everyone at Acura. This is my third lease and I have been satisfied each and every time. People are friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Jessica, Ludney and Gino were outstanding!!Jessica went above and beyond!! Your detail department is Outstanding!! Very Pleased We Stopped!!!!!! My wife and myself were on the way to different dealer glad we didn’t!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

The customer service has improved greatly. It was a pleasant visit compared to some times in the recent past. Keep up the new customer service approach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I just purchased a new RDX and worked with Manny. The car is fantastic, Manny was super helpful and knowledgable and the purchase process was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I made the appointment the day before for routine service. Everything was clearly explained to me on what services they would be performing and how long it would take. On the day of service, again everything was described to me. I had received discount coupons through our email and also regular mail and was able to deduct close to $100.00 off my bill. The experience was much better than I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

The service that I had today was just excellent explain everything that they were going to do to the car and how much it was going to cost for they did it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I decided to return my 2017 TLX to lease a new one. Larissa made it a easy and pleasant experience. I love my new TLX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Just a usual oil change and tire rotation, but as usual, everyone was friendly and helpful. I am amazed how they always remember my name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Great service as always. Everyone is so friendly and hospitable bringing service and sales to a new level of performance. World class facility and service at it's best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Trusted establishment. Bought several cars there and am comfortable going for service. Acuras are reliable and certainly good looking! Look forward to getting my next car there, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

If you are looking for a no hassle best price guarantee, this is your dealership. Quite possibly the smoothest auto purchase of the dozen or more I have made in the last 20 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Acura of Berlin's Service Advisors facilitate the best experience I've ever had. Truly a benchmark service department. The Service Advisors - especially Keith - are a integral component.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Always professional,courteous service! Been going here for service for years, never a problem. Staff is personable and reliable.Rich and Perry are great! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Stopped in for a badly needed "emergency" repair...brake lights not working. Despite a full service schedule, staff was welcoming and helpful; repairs were done in a timely manner, too!. Plus, this dealership's ambiance is outstanding! Kudos for Richard for coordinating a successful - unannounced - service visit. Thank you Acura of Berlin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

The service staff is always pleasant and they do things in a timely fashion. Keep up the good work! I'm looking forward to my next TLX lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Outstanding service as always. Richard Bird is the ultimate professional. I had an issue that required immediate attention on a busy Monday morning. Richard put a plan was put in place to get my car repaired and get me back on the road. As a result of the great service Richard always provides, I would never go anywhere else to have my car serviced. Bravo!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Overall my experience was great. We did have to wait a bit for a product specialist but we were greeted immediately. My product specialist worked with me to understand my budget and needs rather than showing me options that wouldn’t work for me. She was very friendly and knowledgeable, she made the purchase really easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I was very happy with the attention I received. Rich was very accommodating. I was in and out in within an hour with a clean car too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I continue to be impressed with Acura of Berlin! Their amazing staff, in all departments, go above and beyond to make your experience there exceptional. Keith and his team worked with me to trouble shoot and diagnose an issue with my Apple CarPlay. They worked with Acura to have the system replaced! All through the process, I felt valued, they kept me informed, and they made sure that I had a loaner vehicle to drive! I highly recommend Acura of Berlin to not only purchase a vehicle, but to continue going there to have it serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Berlin Acura is always fantastic. Easy to schedule, great environment, and amazing staff. Especially love working with Keith-, is is very knowledgeable and honest. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Very pleased with my first oil change on our new RDX. We arrived early and our car was taken right in, serviced and we were on our way. No hassles and great service staff to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Rich Bird was my service rep. He has helped me on a few occassions. He is incredibly helpful and really friendly, far friendlier than one of the guys who "greets" you when you pull your car into the service bay. I didnt deal with, nor did I see that individual on this occasion, but thank goodness for Rich because the other guy makes you never want to come back. Give Rich a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Great fast experience. The telephone call to schedule the service was exceptional. The person on the phone was able to pull up my I formation and knew what to scheudle me for. It was a nice perk that the first oil change was “on the house”, greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

We have been taking our Acura MDX to Acura of Berlin for service for many years. The service department is very professional and we would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

My wife was looking for a used Acura. We were NOT going back to the Honda dealer we had leased our car from because of the way we had been treated by the sales staff, and service department. They were so bad that the salesman called me one day asking if my mother was still interested in buying a car. When I told him she passed away years ago he hung up. So this time we went to Acura of Berlin. We were quickly greeted and introduced to Larissa who was to be our sales associate. OK fine, another "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Keith is by far a knowledgeable service manager and always there to work with. He inspires comfort that no matter the task the job will be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The service writer did a great job explaining everything at intake and kept us informed throughout. We were in and out in a very short time and all of our issues were resolved. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Steve in service is wonderful to deal with - he makes sure you understand what your car needs for servicing while trying to save costs on work that can perhaps wait until your next appointment. He made sure I was in and out in a timely manner and is always very friendly. Won't go anywhere else for service - highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

As always, my service experience at Acura of Berlin was great!! Employees are friendly and helpful. Normally in and out in the time frame given!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

I enjoyed working with Larissa Hartline a great deal. She was accessible, friendly, and knowledgeable! I will need additional assistance over the coming weeks, and I am confident she will help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I've been going to Acura in Berlin for over 12 years and have always had excellent service. Service Consultant, Keith Davis is my family's go to for our service needs. We own 4 Acuras so we visit them often. My car battery died and Keith immediately had me to come in to get it replaced. We can always rely on Acura for all our service needs. Everyone there is exceptional and they make us feel important each and every time. Perry, the Service Manager is also great to work with. Tony Braglia, General Manager came over to me to introduce ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Keith always provides a consistent, superior customer service that I look forward to and continue to come back to Berlin for. He is thorough and always makes sure he is giving the best service to his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Normally the idea of bringing my used car to the dealership (instead of my personal mechanic) would cause some anxiety. Acura of Berlin was able to quickly and accurately diagnose the noise coming out of the rear of my 2014 MDX, get me up to date on recommended maintenance, and fix the problem all for a very reasonable fee. And I was able to get my car back the next day. Not your typical "dealer" experience... I was pleasantly surprised and will be back without fear for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Service completed, updated on concerns, required fluid changes due. Answered questions Waiting area clean, coffee available, Temp was cool, say with coat on. I realize service doors are opening & closing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Up front pricing, great service. Friendly staff and the best car buying experience I've ever had. Definitely will return in the future for any other car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Great customer service. We have been coming to Acura of Berlin for years and have always been happy with the treatment we received. Staff is friendly, facility is clean, and work is efficiently performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

The service at Acura of Berlin is always top-notch! This time was no different. This visit I dealt with Keith Davis. He was friendly and professional. He took prompt action to get my service done quickly and with quality. Once complete, he explained in detail what was done. He also followed up with me the next day to see if I had any follow up questions. The staff at this dealership are the best!,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I had the first oil change on my new RDX today. Service staff was very friendly and informative. Comfortable waiting area as well as speedy wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I was given a time estimate as to when my vehicle would be ready and they were spot on. Friendly staff and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Great experience for our second time in an Acura lease. We traded a 2017 RDX for a 2020 RDX. At first the color combination we preferred was not available and we were ready to wait until on became available, but on our way home Manny immediately called to let us know that he found what we were looking for! We made our way back and were thrilled it all worked out that day! Manny was willing to continue searching for us even after we left. Working with him was fantastic! He is very friendly and knowledgeable. On the rare chance that he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

My salesman Manny was very helpful and knowledgeable as were Andre and Gino. The showroom was very attractive and the cars were shown to advantage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Great dealership with professional employees who genuinely care about their customers. Highly recommend for car buying or service needs. The entire Executive family of dealerships are excellent,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

This time I was very happy with service experience. Jason was very helpful thru the whole process.The work was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Excellent service, personal and professional. Work was explained beforehand and done in a timely fashion. Waiting area was comfortable and very clean. I would recommend Acura of Berlin to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Very pleased with my service experience. Keith did very well with guiding me through the process, keeping me informed, explaining the issues with my car and looking for applicable coupons. Workmanship by the technicians was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

First oil change and best service I ever had. Loved that they washed and vacuumed my car too. Also answered some questions I had and showed me how to use some of the functions in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Very easy to deal with. Go out of their way to accommodate you. Timely service and keep to your time restraints. Very clean waiting area. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

As usual (for the last 20 years, 2 cars). Clean, efficient, polite. Steve is excellent. This is the only car dealer that hasn’t annoyed me. It is why I bought another Acura when the other one got too old. I would buy a new Acura if you made a smaller car. In loved my Integra. The SUV’s are too big. I can’t reach or see over the dashboard. I had an Integra and now have a TSX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I had a great experience with Acura of Berlin. Rich provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions and concerns with great professionalism. He was very polite and informative of what was needed to be addressed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Stephen Kuchman provided very professional customer service while I had my car serviced. He was polite, helpful and went over and above in terms of being helpful to me. I am pleased with my experience at this Dealership. All my interactions have been positive and it is obvious that this dealership differentiates itself by being focused on Excellence in its Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Third time purchasing a new Acura here and each time has been a pleasure! Simple, easy and the new facility is fantastic! Have had my Acura’s serviced here over the last 15 years with no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Your staff were all great! From the time driving in to the service bay and until leaving your facility Efficient explained what the vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

There are some times when I wish there were more than 5 stars to reflect my experience and this is one of them. From my first call to inquire about purchasing a New RLX I was impressed. Ludney Derosiers was professional, he did what he said he was going to do when he said he would do it. He gave me fair pricing and kept his word throughout the process with no surprises. Ludney had a very nice way about him : low key, customer service focused and professional. After talking with him I really had no desire to get information from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Our 2017 MDX was shifting a little weird, so we called into the service department and spoke to Shawn. He had my wife come in and they test drove the vehicle and it drove fine. I was not satisfied, so I requested to have it scanned and Shawn said bring it down. We had it scanned and found no error codes. During this whole process we were treated very professionally and was given an assurance that the incident was documented and to bring it back if the issue comes back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I had a B123 service done on my 2012 RDX. Jason checked me in and gave me unexpected discounts using coupons in your system. He also gave m e a 10% discount on a part without a coupon because I am a regular customer. The work was done sooner than I expected and I was very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

The sales and financing process at Acura of Berlin was outstanding. Friendly and professional sales process provided attractive pricing compared to other dealerships and were very transparent and up front with the total cost of the transaction. They were able to get the right vehicle and install options quickly and ensure the little details were accurate. Drive the extra distance if you're not local because it is worth the confidence in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Excellent, Larrissa Hartline was excellent throughout the whole process. Very responsive and thorough. Very detailed and understood my needs as a customer. This is my 4th Acura from Berlin. I will always go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Just dropped in to see if I could order a small part that had broken. It was a latch release from the center console storage area. Rich checked warranty status and replaced the part on the spot. In and out in 15 minutes. Fantastic customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Thanks to Larissa and Tony for the superior service and attention to detail. They are great to do business with. I love my new Rdx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Richard Bird is an excellent service advisor. Always very courteous, patient, and explains the car needs very clearly. He is always such a big help, I would never consider going anywhere else. 5 star service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Highly recomended. Cant be beat, best dealer in the state for service and sales hands down. Been coming here since 2016 for service. Thanks Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Personnel always greet you in a professional, friendly way; straightforward with information regarding service and repairs. Waiting area is extremely clean, as is the entire dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

This is the second family car bought from Acura of Berlin and specifically from Gerry. Both are notch! Would highly recommend. Love my new RDX.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

Having driven Cadillac`s for 30 years I decided a change was in order so going from a sedan to a suv was a big move for me ; I was very pleased with the service and how knowledgeable the staff was especially my salesperson Moises Navarrette was he explained in great detail the car I was interested the 2019 MDX which because of his help I decided to lease vehicle this week . Wonderful experience . Thank you


Leave Us A Review