Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Johnathan was very effective in helping me resolve part of my problem. I will go back next month to address the other problem. He stayed in contact step by step and I appreciated that. Very nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2024

Great sales and service team

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I have an MDX that had messed up brakes and alignment. The dealership took care of the brakes rotors, and alignment for a good price. They gave me a loaner for the weekend as well which we appreciated since we are all over the place with our kids and need a reliable car. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Jamie for keeping me in the loop and taking care of us. Kyle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Great car buying experience! Highly recommend Acura of Berlin. Jim Pompei is fabulous as was Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Everybody was friendly and professional. The explanation of the work being fine was very good but an hour and forty minutes for a oil change and tire rotation was excessive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My experience with Acura of Berlin was excellent. My car care coordinator communicated with me efficiently, I felt that my car was in good hands at all times.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with a wonderful young lady Claudia I will definitely send people that are looking for an Acura to you thank

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The staff is very attentive and courteous. I am a repeat client. They make sure that I get a vehicle that fits my needs and my budget. They make what is typically a stressful situation into a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Had my Acura MDX tailpipe that was damaged repaired. They did a great job with quick service. Keith was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I had a service appointment for my RDX at the Acura of Berlin. My appointment was for 7am. I was pleased that they opened on time. It was explained to me what was being done to my car and the option of waiting or dropping off my I chose to wait for that and was informed of the approximate time it would take to complete the job. Needless to say my car was ready in a little less than an hour. I was pleasantly surprised. Berlin of Acura has demonstrated to me time and time the quality of service and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Service advisor was very courteous and knowledgeable and also made me very comfortable the vehicle service was excellent also kept me informed thru the complete process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great customer services, easy to deal with. Thanks to Claudia and Brandon for taking care of us in this process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Jaime explained the services that were due, kept me up to date with how long it would take, and made sure to make me aware of upcoming services that were coming due so I could plane for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Keith Davis and the team of Acura Berlin has been helping me service my vehicles adequately for 3years. I have NO doubt I always be well taken care of. Thank you Mr.Davis !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I called & spoke with Jonathan on Monday afternoon & explained my tire bubble issue on my car. He was able to get me in the next morning. I appreciated that very much. Upon arrival, he understood that the service needed to be expedited & it was completed within the hour. Friendly & courteous too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

There was little wait and the job was done thoroughly. No wait for check out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Jim Pompei was, once again, a pleasure to work with! He was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire process, which made it seamless! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Gina is very knowledgeable, professional and thorough and Matthew is very professional and a very good person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Personal muy amable y servicio rápido. Te ofrecen café, té, agua o un snack mientras esperas por tu servicio, también si tu carro tiene alguna falla te lo dejan saber para que hagas tu próxima visita antes que tengas problemas en la carretera. Cuando terminan te limpian un poco tu carro y sales siempre con una sonrisa. Buen servicio… gracias Keith Davis por su amabilidad!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I have bought 2 fabulous cars from Acura of Berlin. I am very satisfied with their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I was able to experience both sales and service for my purchase. There was a recall part that needed to be installed. Claudia kept me informed about the progress of the service, and everything was as advertised when I purchased. Thomas was very helpful and informative during the financing process. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Both, Brandon and Jim Pompei made my RDX buying experience as smooth as possible without feeling pressured. Making me feel comfortable and confident about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Courteous service. Good workmanship. Staff communicates well with the customer, and keeps you updated. No issues with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very attentive to keeping me informed every step of the way. Totally transparent with what is a need to do versus a nice to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Brandon and his team made the trade in process simple. The price was unbeatable to start. Love my new RDX

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Very nice and clean service area. I would recommend anyone who needs service done to thier vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

nice clean service center and Jamie was very informative. I recommend anyone who's needs work done to thier vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Myself and my husband were car shopping and so far we had went to two dealers before Acura of Berlin. So Thursday night I went on to Acura of Berlin’s website and found a 2020 Mdx Aspec. That next morning my husband called the dealer and spoke with Brandon and said for us to come down. I went in and Jim helped me out and let me tell you he made it very comfortable and trustworthy. Test drove it and we are so satisfied. Jim made it very easy for us and helped us out so much and drove it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Friendly, courteous, comfy, and great value. This is an old school dealership that treats you like a person and I will be back! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Clean faculty, nice friendly people. Good pricing on oil and filter change. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Service was good and happy to get serviced earlier than scheduled and was attentive to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great customer service Adam was very helpful with my new purchase thanks everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

This dealership was such a greatly organized and ran buisness, i would recomemmed everyone coming here even if you dont own an acura!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The staff is very helpful. They always answer your questions. If you have them they recommend what your car needs and the facility is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Acura of Berlin was very thorough and informative. I’ll definitely bring my vehicle back to that location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

It was fine for the second time I was there for the same problem. Finally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Great experience! Jim has earned our business and will continue to do so. Great communication and the car was flawless! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Acura of Berlin’s staff was very professional and courteous. The store is beautiful and the used vehicle I purchased is very well maintained. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Johnathan was very good at his job. Kept me informed and gave me important information so I could decide whether to proceed with repairs. Was very impress with his knowledge.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Excellent in all levels of service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I thought the transaction was very smoothly. Erik the salesman was very professional and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

5 stars again thank you . Excellent Service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great experience the process went smoothly and quickly and IM VERY HAPPY OVERALL!!!!🙌🏻 THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Brandon, Claudia, and the entire team at Acura of Berlin were exceptional! They presented with utmost professionalism, and eased my mind with shopping for a car, and what many people find as a stressful experience. They were extremely patient, knowledgeable, and thorough, and answered any questions I had with expertise. I would highly recommend Brandon, Claudia, and the team at Acura of Berlin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I bought my MDX about 7 months ago and I love it , Then I returned couple of months later and got an oil change and they even cleaned my car it was like brand new again! Great costumer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I have ben to Acura of Berlin many times. The service has always been exceptional. When we are looking for our next car we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Customer friendly and the staff was great. I will recommend Acura of Burling to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

No issues. Professional people who took time to explain everything. Decent wait time pleasant waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I had no issues and the car was ready when it was promised to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

outstanding service. Kieth was superb. He has excellent customer service interaction capabilities as well as a good back ground in mechanical issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Nice customer service no waiting to get your car service. Explain everything that was done to your car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

It’s always great customer service from when I call to book my service appointment until I drive out! Never a long wait. And when waiting I’m always comfortable in the waiting area with beverages and snacks. Everyone here is always nice and helpful and willing to answer any questions I might have. I literally drive 30 minutes out the way just to come to the Acura dealership. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The service appointment for my car was great from beginning to end. Great reception, great service work! I was very impressed 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Dropped off my vehicle at Acura of Berlin due to a recall. I was greeted by Jamie Andrzeicik whom was polite and courteous. I was provided with a courtesy vehicle while my vehicle was in the shop. Several days later I received a text/call from Jonathan saying my car was ready. I picked up my car a few days later. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Claudia was amazing, she was very thorough in her explanations, courteous, attentive, knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I have a great experience every time. They continue to elevate the customers experience with new technology. I’ve been taking my cars to Acura of Berlin for over 10 years. Keith has always made me feel at ease when I take my car in. Thank you Acura of Berlin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I’ve been buying and having my Acuras serviced at Acura of Berlin for nearly 6 years now. Always great service, this time was no exception. Never a problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I’m very grateful and excited when I was notified about the arrival of the parts needed for my car. It was worth the wait. My car is running efficiently and my tires were inflated when I picked it up. I appreciate the courtesy I received from service and reception.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Keith has been helping me with repairs for my car inflicted by my teenage son. He has been instrumental in getting it all handled and being patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Excellent service as always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Very clean, the people I dealt with were professional, courteous and hospitality, and helpful/ good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Proper diagnosis and expert repairs done on time, much appreciated. We will be returning soon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Always great service with a smile! 😊😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

I always get my car serviced here. Jon is friendly and helpful and I can appreicate his honesty! They are always thorough and reliable at Berlin! And Matt is always a pleasure to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great experience with the service dept at Acura of Berlin — thanks for taking care of my dad’s RDX!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Excellent customer service please continue same .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Super helpful , made sure everything i needed for the vehicle was done and got the deal i was promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Helpful staff that listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. Test drive with instruction on the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Brandon Hines really too time to assist us after our purchase of our 2021 Acura RDX. We were having problems with the Acura link. Brandon stepped in and made calls to help us. We really appreciated his commitment to service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

People are very friendly and helpful in every way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Always easy to schedule. Trust the accuracy of repairs. Always made to feel welcome. Clean surroundings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Where do I even start? From the moment I walked in I was a wreck filled with anxiety as this was my first big girl purchase! Claudia was very patient with me and literally held my hand through this whole process. Hands down it was a great experience and I am very grateful for her! I am in love with my new car and definitely will get my second one there! Overall great staff and great customer service!!! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I was totally satisfied with the service performed. The service representative fully understood the work that was required and kept me informed of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Courteous prompt and thorough

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

I was very pleased getting my oil changed at Acura of Berlin. The staff was friendly. professional and knowledgeable. From the easy drive into to the bay area to the clean and comfortable waiting lounge I highly recommended this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Very nice and dedicated staff and always smiling and very unique person please keep her on her job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The service I have received at Acura of Berlin has been excellent. The staff is friendly, they explain any issues. Since moving back to CT I service my car here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Good dealership, they do great job! Would recommend it to anyone. Always a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Adam was very Kind and helpful , I had a request and it was done I was very satisfied Thank you !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review