Acura

245 Webster Square Rd
Directions Berlin, CT 06037

  • New Sales: 877-621-6916
  • Used Sales: 877-620-5930
  • Service: 877-619-6705
  • Parts: 877-621-2805

Dealership Reviews

DEALERSHIP REVIEWS
Our Customers Are Our Best Advertisement!

                                                                                                                                           

August 2016

 

"No pressure buying a car at this dealer! Larissa, her personality, professionally, and honesty made my car-buying experience super satisfying. Larissa went beyond to answer and help with questions and concerns that I had. I'm not only happy with the car, but also happy with the service. What else do you need to buy a car? Come see Larissa, you will be happy you came. Thanks Larissa! You're the best!"

                                                                                                                                           

September 2016

 

"I went to Acura of Berlin to look for a used Acura TL. Unfortunately it was sold the day before I got there. So instead I decided to test drive the new 2016 TLX and used Cadillac CTS. They happened to have as it was a competitor car I wanted to test against. The salesman, Felix Jackson, helped me through the purchase process. He was extraordinarily polite and knowledgable. There was no pressure, and he walked me through the buying process. He even allowed me to test drive their new TLX model hassle-free and assisted me in looking for the original car I wanted, a 2013 TL. It was a very pleasant experience, and I would go back for any future car-buying needs."




February 2016
Kyle | DealerRater



"I just wanted to say how much I am in love with my new 2016 white ILX. From the time that I walked into the dealer to the time that I left they were never pushy about buying the car they were very easy to work with and get me out of my old lease into my new car. This process would not have gone the way that it did without all the help from Gerald the one that helped us through the process. Was very smooth and quick with the transition. Would definitely recommend this dealer to my family and fiends!!"



February 2016
Sherwin | Google Reviews



"Just leased a TLX. Very satisfied. Service was excellent."



February 2016
Jianshuai | Google Reviews



"I bought a Acura MDX have been very happy with everything. JERRY was a pleasure to work with and I have been very pleased with the service department. Everyone in the service department has been great! Thank you!"



January 2016
C Caesar | Google Reviews



"In December, I leased a new 2016 Acura RDX.  This is my second RDX from Acura of Berlin.  I came back to this dealership because of Jerry Campana. For a second time, he made my car leasing experience a pleasure.  I would recommend working with Jerry to anyone who wants to buy or lease an Acura. All of the staff at Acura of Berlin are wonderful - Jerry in Sales, Keith in Service and Geno in Finance."



November 2015
Phan | DealerRater



"Recently we had bought a new MDX. Our sales associates Ludney and Faith are excellent. They are very professional, friendly and very helpful to us. That was the reason we bought the car from this dealership."



November 2015
Melissa | Facebook Reviews



"Always a great experience at Acura of Berlin! Two cars in two years and couldn't be happier! Sales and service are both friendly, knowledgeable and prompt!"



November 2015
Lily | Google Reviews



"I have had the pleasure of working with Jerry, Geno and Ludney. Couldnt have asked for a better experience. I came in asking tons of questions and they had every answer for me.It is great coming into a dealership where you are NOT pressured into buying right away. I ended up having my whole family coming in to check out my Acura TSX that i fell in love with right from the start. Ive had the pleasure of having my car sold to me by Jerry Campana and i have to say he is such a positive presence to be around, he knows his business and how to handle buyers especially the ones who ask a million and one questions like me! I got preapproved for a good rate by bank of america and GENO got me even a better rate! Geno was VERY thorough with the financial things, he wants to make sure you know EVERYTHING about the finances so there are no surprises! Ludney, who did everything he could to get me a good trade in price for my old vehicle and a reasonable and comfortable price to get me into buying my new Acura! I was very fortunate to have the experience that i had and would recommend this dealer over others any day. Not to mention that my father will be coming in shortly to check out an Acura for himself! You'll be seeing me soon again! -Lily"



October 2015
Sheryl | Google Reviews


"I recently walked into Acura of Berlin, just looking around to see what Acura had to offer for new vehicles. And lucky me, I was met by a very sweet, knowledgeable, smart, funny, lovely lady; Silvana Giluliano. Thankfully, she became my salesperson. She explained all I needed about the Acura TLX and other models. She made sure that I was able to test drive a few models. I was impressed, enough so, that I decided to turn my BMW 328xi in and lease the Acura TLX. I made the right choice, I am loving my TLX! 

 Thank you so much Silvana, you are the best!"